Liam Maguire "Songs for Ireland" CD

Enjoy the "Songs For Ireland" for $15. Buy all 4 CD's for only $40!



1. Song for Ireland

2. City of Chicago

3. Streets of London

4. The Reel in the Flickering Light

5. Johnny I Hardly Knew Ye

6. There Were Roses

7. Only Our Rivers Run Free

8. Who Will Feed the People

9. Red is the Rose

10. Carrickfergus

  • Item #: LMCD01

Liam Maguire "Songs for Ireland" CD

Price: $15.00
* Marked fields are required.
Qty: *
Reviews (0) Write a Review
No Reviews. Write a Review